For growing teams looking to improve collaboration and workflow.
Unlimited Team Members
1 GB of Storage
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)
How do I pay for the Pro plan?
You can pay with a credit or debit card via Stripe (if you’re in United States). We will renew your subscription automatically at the end of every billing cycle.
Can I cancel my Pro plan subscription at any time?
You can cancel, upgrade, or edit your subscription at anytime. Visit your Team Admin Account Settings to make changes to your plan.
We need to add new users to our team. How will that be billed?
Teams on the Free plan are eligible to have up to 4 users. Teams on the Pro plan are eligible to have unlimited members. Once your team reaches the 4 user limit, the Team Admin will be required to upgrade to a Pro account and approve new users. Billing will be updated next cycle.
My team wants to cancel its subscription. How do we do that? Can we get a refund?
All Pro plans come with a 100% satisfaction guarantee for the first 14-days. Simply cancel your plan before the trial period ends to avoid being billed before the next cycle.
Do you offer discounts for startups or non-profits?
Startups with under $1m in total funding are eligible to receive Pro plan benefits for free.